Energy is our life force, it is something that we can feel but mostly we feel it unconsciously. The higher your energy levels are, the better you feel and more confidence to achieve. The energy in our body flows constantly through our 7 Energy centers or 7 Chakras.

You might have seen this happening that you have met a person for the first time and without even talking to that person you decide you don’t like, have you wondered why is it so? Well, it is because you sensed the other person’s energy. Chakras are said to be energy transformers, it means that chakras can transform energy from one form to another.

Chakras supply human body with needed energy from the surrounding environment. Each chakra has its own different frequency.


The 7 Chakras works in two points


1. Absorbing energy from the surroundings
2. Releasing energy from the human body


Here is are simple explanations how 7 Chakras can help a human in corporate or business life

Muladhara Chakra or Root Chakra or Earth Chakra or 1st Chakra – Perineum Area, Base of Spine

Muladhara Chakra

Muladhara chakra also called root or base chakra and earth chakra, it is located at the base of the spine in the coccyx area. The base of the spine is related to the Earth Element. Once the Muladhara chakra is activated, you can experience more enthusiasm in your daily life. In our day to day corporate or business world activating this chakra will help you for bringing in harmony, balance in stability and flexibility to our life. Balancing this chakra will also provide you with spatial or limitless intuitions.

Benefits – Security, Stability, Harmony, Better connection with Earth Element, Illustration

Svadisthana Chakra or Sacral Chakra or Sex Chakra or 2nd Chakra – Pubic Area, Lower Abdomen


Svadisthana Chakra and known as the Sacral / Sex chakra is about your feelings and urges. When a person is obsessed with his urges, then this chakra blocks his creativity. You forget about creativity completely. Activating this Chakra will keep you open to intimacy and make you more passionate and lively. Svadisthana Chakra balances your feelings and allow them to flow freely, and this feeling can be expressed without being emotional and also increase your creative thinking.

Benefits – Passionate, Intimacy, Free flow of feelings, Sexuality, Enhance Creative Thinking

Manipura Chakra or Solar Plexus Chakra or 3rd Chakra – Stomach or Navel Area


Manipur Chakra and known as Solar Plexus Chakra or Navel Chakra manifests in four forms that are Jealousy, Generosity, Joy and Greed. When this feeling rises you might feel some feelings in your stomach region. Manipur Chakra is related to the Fire element.

Manipur Chakra also relates to our Image and esteem which consequently affects family, corporate life and long-term Relationships. Once this Chakra gets activated, a person has enough of Physical Stamina, Resilience, Self-Control, Self-Respect and Self Worth. And these things really very important to maintain a Healthy relation at your house and also in your workplace.

Benefits – Boost Confidence, Self- Respect, Motivation

Anahata Chakra or Heart Chakra or 4th Chakra – On The Heart Level, Center of A Chest


Anahata Chakra regulates your immune system, and on the other hand, once it’s activated, it allows one to feel universal love, increases the feeling of brotherhood, peacefulness and connectedness.

As this Chakra is related to heart it increases the feeling of love, trust, compassion, affection, and higher emotions. Having a free mind activated with Anahata Chakra will help better for your growth in your professional life.


Benefits –Increase Love, self-Esteem and build better relationships

Visuddha Chakra or Throat Chakra or 5th Chakra – Throat Area (Thyroid Gland)


As we know this chakra is related to our throat, throat here represents the ability of a person to speak up for one’s self. Signs of a need for throat chakra meditations are sinus, Nose problems, tonsil, and bronchitis.

Visuddha Chakra is all about Expressing, Communicating and Way of Talking. Once it gets balanced, then you won’t face any problems while expressing yourself. As it also increases your growth and boosts your creative thoughts as well.


Benefits –Expression, Communication

Ajna Chakra or Third Chakra or 6th Chakra – Forehead, In Between The Eyes


In Sanskrit, Ajna means the command center or ‘Jnana Netra’, which means the third eye of wisdom. When this chakra gets activated, a person is allowed to resonate with their inner vision, imagination and visualization. The symbolic representation or third eye is the syllable ‘OM’, ‘Om’ is the beginning and the end of all things. You might know this or must have heard this story of how Lord Shiva opened his ‘Third Eye’ and burnt ‘Lord Kamadeva’ into ashes.

The Third Eye Chakra at the professional level can help you influence intuition, clairvoyance and psychic abilities.



Benefits –Intuitions, Psychic Abilities, Imagination and Visualization.

Sahasrara Chakra or Crown Chakra or Heart Chakra 7th Chakra – Top of a Head


Sahasrara Chakra is located at the top of the head. It controls the upper brain and the right eye. It also controls the nervous system and pineal gland they assist their functioning.

The Sahasrara Chakra connects our energy level with the universe. Activating this Chakra will make you quite aware of the world and yourself.



Benefits –Energy Connections, Divine connection, Spirituality